UEFA Europa League Free Satellite TV Channels

September 17, 2015 • Tags: #liveonsat #liveonsatfootball

The television coverage of the UEFA Europa League season will be available to watch across Europe and throughout the world thanks to UEFA’s official broadcast partners. 

A wide variety of viewing options will be available to fans as broadcast packages include both live and delayed matches as well as comprehensive highlights and digital coverage.

SportEventz Apps – Download Now!
iOS and Android

UEFA sells Europa League TV rights on three year basis, with UEFA weighing balance between free and pay television under the UEFA and European Union (EU) agreement. 

Last year winner, FC Sevilla, plays in Champions League, but teams like Borrusia Dortmund, FC Liverpooll, Schalke 04 are guaranteeing great football every Thursday night.

UEFA Europa League 2015/2016 teams

  • Group A: Ajax Amsterdam, Celtic Glasgow, Fenerbahce, Molde                   
  • Group B: Bordeaux, Liverpool; Rubin Kazan, Sion                                        
  • Group C: Borussia Dortmund, Gabala, Krasnodar, Paok Saloniki                  
  • Group D: Club Brugge, Midtjylland, Napoli, Legia Warsaw                               
  • Group E: Dinamo Minsk, Rapid Wien, Viktoria Plzen, Villareal                          
  • Group F: Braga, Groningen, Marseille, Slovan Liberec  
  • Group G: Dnipro, Lazio Rome, Rosenborg, Saint-Etienne
  • Group H: Besiktas, Skenderbeu, Lokomotiv, Sporting CP
  • Group I: Basel, Beleneses, Fiorentina, Lech Poznan
  • Group K: Apoel Nicosia, Asteras Tripoli, Schalke 04, Sparta Prague
  • Group L: Athletic Bilbao, Ausburg FC, Az Alkmaar, Partitan Belgrade              

The final will be played on 18 May 2016 at the St. Jakob-Park in Basel, Switzerland. The “home” team (for administrative purposes) will be determined by an additional draw held after the semi-final draw.