Who will broadcast Dakar Rally 2020 for FREE?

December 31, 2019 • Tags: #motorsportontv

The 42nd edition of Dakar Rally 2020 starts in Jeddah on 5 January and finishes in Qiddiya 17 January after 12 stages of competition. Dakar Rally 2020 is the first edition held in Saudi Arabia.

After 11 years in South America, the event is held in Asian continent for the first time ever. Saudi Arabia will be the home of this great and famous event.

A new chapter in the history of the Dakar Rally will be written as the world’s biggest rally makes its Middle East debut in Saudi Arabia.

The rally will start from Jeddah, pass through Red Sea Project towards ambitious city project Neom, and Qiddiya and capital city Riyadh.

Dakar 2019 Live Videos

Dakar Rally 2020 on Satellite TV

Being a special event, the Dakar Rally boasts big media coverage. In the beginning only French TV channels, but soon the whole of Europe, and later on other countries around the world started with broadcasting. Last year, 190 countries transmitted the live picture from this famous event. TV helicopters and station cameras will bring unforgettable pictures from beautiful landscapes.

Are you going to watch Dakar Rally live on satellite TV? SportEventz will bring you daily schedule and all broadcasting channels covering this event.

Best way to stay in touch and never miss the latest TV information for biggest sporting events is to have the latest satellite TV sports schedule on your smart phone. SportEventz apps are free and available under iOS and Android.

With SportEventz TV schedule, you can find free TV channels and watch Rally Dakar 2020 for FREE on satellite TV. Dakar Rally 2020 Saudi Arabia broadcasting list:

Canal 12 (Cordoba) Argentina
SBS Australia
ONT Belarus
Fox Sports Brazil
Caracol Colimbia
France TV France
RTVE Spain (FTA)
Canale 20 Italy
NBC United States
Baltijos Lituania
J Sports Japan
Sky Sports New Zealand
RTL 7 Netherlands
CT Sport Chech Republic
Match TV Russia
FloSports Canada
SuperSports Pan-African
Eurosport Asia
Eurosport (FTA)
RTL KLUB Hungary
Red Bull TV World (FTA)
Hunan TV China
BeIN Sports Middle East
NTV Mongolia
Mola TV Indonesia
TV3 Catalunya Spain (FTA)

Image by Jean Jesus Cayo Perea from Pixabay.